Advanced Tax Programme (Intake 17) Book Prize Winners



Award	Module	Winner
Commissioner's Book Prize	Top Overall Performance	Jonathan Lee Chung Rui
PricewaterhouseCoopers' Book Prize	Module 1 Tax Policy, Administration and Compliance & Legal Framework of Taxation	Russell Kenneth Nicholas Quek Ruoting
	Module 5 Goods & Services Tax	Apple Goh Su Yi
Ernst & Young's Book Prize	Module 2 Taxation of Individuals	Lam Tzu Ching Garren Lim Shi Hui
	Module 6 International Tax Planning	Quek Ruoting
KPMG's Book Prize	Module 3 Taxation of Corporations	Angela Hoe Li Ling Yeo Wei Tsin
Deloitte's Book Prize	Module 4 Tax Treaties and Transfer Pricing	Jonathan Lee Chung Rui Yeo Wei Tsin